Customer reviews | Posturite
This is the skip to content link for screen readers
Basket
My Basket Show Items

0 items in your basket

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Shop By Category

Market leader icon
Market leaders In ergonomic products & services
Free set-up icon
Expert set-up on all chairs & desks By one of our ergonomic consultants

Customer reviews

DateProductScoreCustomer CommentPosturite Comment
2017-04-233M Privacy & Anti-glare Filter 23'' WidescreenExcellentPoor

Service

Product arrived on time

Product

It looks like it was more secure on the website. It's simply film that attaches to PC

2017-04-21HandShoeMouseExcellentExcellent

Service

Prompt delivery, great products, 14-day approval and no hassle return/exchange.

Product

Comfortable for employee with joint pain

2017-04-21Large Yellow Key Black Print KeyboardExcellentBad

Service

Did what I asked of them.

Product

Using this keyboard has not helped me.
I wanted something which would improve my keying in ability.
This has not done that.
Waste of money!

2017-04-20Posturite Coccyx Cut-out WedgeExcellentExcellent

Service

Excellent web site, easy company to deal with by phone, quick delivery.

Product

Essential item for those needing relief in that area, well designed and hard wearing. Comfortable to sit on provides great support.

2017-04-19MEDesign BackfriendExcellentExcellent

Service

Great for concerts when seats do not support my lower back. Excellent light and good value.

Product

Great product. Excellent value

2017-04-19Positiv Plus (slim back) Ergonomic Office ChairExcellentExcellent

Service

I found their website very user friendly with a high level of detail about each product. I was able to decide on which chair was best for our staff member and the process of purchasing was straightforward. The chair was delivered when they said it would be and the gentleman who came to build and fit it was very friendly and helpful.

Product

The chair is attractive, light, durable, fully adjustable and very comfortable and with the locking wheels is perfect for our tiled floors. We would highly recommend this chair to others.

2017-04-19Junior Posturite AngleExcellentInternational delivery without problem

2017-04-18Posturite 11 Degree WedgeExcellentVery pleased. Would recommend,

2017-04-18DeskRite 500 Electric Height Adjustable Sit-Stand Desk - Right CornerPoorassembly instructions could have been more clear and detailed.

2017-04-17MEDesign BackfriendExcellentMy back support was delivered promptly and was well packaged. I use it mainly in my car where it provides excellent support, enabling me to travel distances which previously caused me back pain.

2017-04-13S-board 840 Design USB Mini Keyboard (Ergostars Saturnus)ExcellentExcellent

Service

Within 24 hours of placing the order the keyboard was delivered. The service was excellent.

Product

Excellent keyboard. More expensive than standard keyboard but great quality and portable.

2017-04-13A4 Tech Compact Mini Keyboard - BlackExcellentGood

Service

Easy to order and arrived quickly.

Product

Good basic keyboard. Quiet keys and right shirt length to prevent reaching for mouse.

2017-04-12Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseExcellentExcellent

Service

Excellent product, some thought obviously gone into design.
Easy to order and easy to use

Product

Because this mouse is so easy to use. I am right handed but had wrist problems. Could use this as a left hand mouse within hours of trying without any problems

2017-04-12Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseBadI am still waiting for a credit for a returned item that we have an invoice for

Posturite

Good Afternoon Janet, Thank you for your feedback. Following my earlier email, I understand that your request has been processed and you are now in receipt of a copy of your credit note. I'm sorry for the delay in sending this document across. Please do contact me If you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Stacey

2017-04-12VARIDESK Pro Plus 30 - Single Monitor - BlackExcellentExcellent

Service

Excellent. Very efficient service.

Product

Using the Varidesk has really helped with my back and neck pain.

2017-04-10PC Monitor Posture BlockGoodGood

Service

Good prompt service

Product

Product as described. Good value

2017-04-07Junior Posturite AngleExcellentExcellent

Service

Good service quick delivery very

Product

Good service quick delivery very

2017-04-06Posturite BoardExcellentI bought the Posturite writing board for my wife, so I have no personal experience of using it. She says she finds it helpful.

2017-04-06Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseExcellentExcellent

Service

All went smoothly.

Product

Easy to use and very helpful - relieves strain through a more natural posture for the hand when moving and clicking the mouse.

2017-04-03Posturite Winged RollExcellentGood

Service

Having recently being diagnosed with collapsed vertebrae in my lower back I needed a lumber support for work. The one I've chosen is ideal for my situation and I must say the order came through very quickly within days in perfect order. Excellent service and excellent choice of merchandise.

Product

Really good product the strap is big enough to fit all seats with ease my only gripe and why I gave it 4 stars is the straps would benefit from being reinforced at the cushion as mine caught in a mechanism and frayed slightly. If it wasn't for that it would have been an instant 5 star review