Customer reviews | Posturite
This is the skip to content link for screen readers
Basket
My Basket Show Items

0 items in your basket

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Shop By Category

Market leader icon
Market leaders In ergonomic products & services
Free set-up icon
Expert set-up on all chairs & desks By one of our ergonomic consultants

Customer reviews

(1469 reviews)

DateProductScoreCustomer CommentPosturite Comment
2017-07-20Posturite Adjustable FootrestService
5
Product
5

Service

Excellent service, it was easy to locate the product I required, the delivery was prompt and the foot rest was very high quality.

Product

This foot rest is very high quality and is fast becoming the number one choice amongst our staff.

2017-07-19U Top Laptop StandService
5
Efficient, swift and reliable.

2017-07-16DeskRite 300 Electric Height Adjustable Sit-Stand Desk - WritingService
1
Product
1

Service

Very poor comms and a very slow delivery

Product

Very poor communication had to chase them to get delivery

Posturite

Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback. I can see that the desk top was out of stock at the time your order was placed, I'm sorry this information was not present on the website at the time. We aim to ensure all our clients are updated regularly and receive their items as swiftly as possible. We sincerely apologise we have not succeeded on this occasion. Please do contact me if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Stacey

2017-07-15HAG Capisco Puls 8010 Ergonomic Office ChairService
5
Product
5

Service

Excellent after sale service!!

Product

Excellent after-sale service!

2017-07-10DeskRite 300 Electric Height Adjustable Sit-Stand Desk - WritingService
1
Ordered desk on May 26th and given a delivery date of within 4 working days. Some 2 weeks later i'd heard nothing from you so I had to call and chase up the order. Only then was I told it was on back order and I had to wait till Tuesday 27th June. Called again to get a delivery date and confirmed 27th June. Desk then showed up on July 4th, a week late.

Would i use Posturite again? No. chance. I do need another desk but i'll be finding somewhere else to get this I hope.

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you were not notified when placing your order that the item was out of stock and for the lack of updates you received during this period. It seems the order was then caught up in the problems encountered by the courier which impacted further on the delivery date, we do sincerely apologise this item was not received in good time. We aim to ensure all orders are delivered swiftly and it appears we have not succeeded on this occasion. Once again, please accept our apologies for a level of service below that expected, we assure you of improved service on any future orders. Kind Regards Stacey

2017-07-06Posturite Clear Document SlopeService
4
Product
5

Service

Quick delivery and no problems

Product

Good product, very useful.

2017-07-05Posturite Back SupportService
5
Product
5

Service

easy to use

Product

purchase for a colleague not for self

2017-06-30Slim Cool Laptop StandService
5
Product
5

Service

Great product, excellent service.

Product

Great product for agile working.

2017-06-29Posturite CurveService
5
Product
5

Service

done via website all good

Product

great on long drive to Cornwall with slipped disc

2017-06-29DeskRite 100 Sit-Stand PlatformService
5
Product
5

Service

Excellent service. Speedy delivery and everything in great condition.

Product

Great new addition for my work.

2017-06-29Posturite Coccyx Cut-out WedgeService
1
Product
3

Service

Did not inform me when my order was delayed by a couple of weeks. Even worse, when I enquired, no apology was given.

Product

Good product but can't understand why it costs anywhere near what it does.

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry for the lack of updates provided following receipt of your order. We aim to dispatch all orders as quickly as possible or notify our clients at the earliest opportunity if an item is out of stock although, we appreciate this was not the case on this occasion. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the delay and any inconvenience caused. Please do contact me if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Stacey

2017-06-29Evoluent VerticalMouse 4 Mac Bluetooth RH WhiteService
5
Product
5

Service

I bought an Evoluent mouse for Mac. While an excellent and easy to use product, the mouse didn't work properly. Posturite exchanged the mouse with no fuss, was prompt and courteous. I would recommend the mouse, and Posturite. I would buy from the company again.

Product

Easy to use, comfortable. After two months of use, repetitive wrist sprain disappeared.

2017-06-29SlideRite Document HolderService
5
Product
5

Service

Speedy delivery and excellent packaging.

Product

Excellent product and now I am not sure I could work without it! Pricey but worth it!

2017-06-29Slim Cool Laptop StandService
5
Product
5

Service

Excellent. They are always professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They've always been happy to answer any question and I have no complaints at all.

Product

My colleague specified this particular stand as he'd used it before and it helped him prevent back pain from bad posture when using his laptop.

2017-06-28Posturite Coccyx Cut-out WedgeService
1
Product
1

Service

Called to order cushion, customer services advised which one would be best and was told item was in stock, my father should get cushion in a couple of days, called on Friday to ask where item was, told out of stock but just arrived in warehouse will go out later that day. Again phone on Tuesday to advise item had not arrived only to be told cushion was not in stock. Cancelled order and found similar item on Amazon, my dad got the item the next day

Product

can advise on what the item is like as when I ordered I was informed cushion was in stock 10 days later I cancelled the order as still not arrived (out of stock) ordered from Amazon a lot cheaper and does the same

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that the service you received on this occasion was not as expected. Please be assured that we do endeavour to ensure all items are dispatched as soon as possible but on this occasion we accept this has not been the case. Once again please do accept our sincerest apologies. Kind Regards Stacey

2017-06-27S-board 840 Design USB Mini Keyboard (Ergostars Saturnus)Service
4
Good product and efficient delivery

2017-06-27Posturite 11 Degree WedgeService
3
Product
1

Service

Quick delivery

Product

Sorry, but I think the product I bought is useless (both of them). I thought they were memory foam, seems they're just regular foam. Also, the cushions are too narrow, so you just wobble about in the car. Complete waste of £50.

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. Further to our correspondence, I'm sorry the item was not suitable on this occasion and we will be happy to arrange a return if required. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Stacey

2017-06-27Logitech Trackman Marble MouseService
3
Product
3

Service

CAll handlers were friendly and helpful but my original delivery was delayed and therefore had to re-arrange time I was to be available for delivery and delivery address

Product

Good product but wasn't a good option for my pain issues. Too large for me to maintain a good arm position, this one only aggravated y neck pain. a smaller one would probably have worked better

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. Following our recent conversation I'm sorry the mouse and keyboard were unsuitable on this occasion. As discussed I will arrange for these to be returned and replacements provided if required. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require any further assistance. Kind regards Stacey

2017-06-25VARIDESK Pro Plus 36 - Dual Monitor - BlackService
5
Product
3

Service

Delivery was on time, not issue

Product

It's fine but I wish there were more height adjustments eg 1-2m since that would make a lot of difference to users with arm/ wrist issues.

2017-06-23Posturite Back SupportService
5
Product
5

Service

Dispatched quickly, and the product was as described.

Product

Gives very good support in the right place