Customer reviews | Posturite
This is the skip to content link for screen readers
Basket
My Basket Show Items

0 items in your basket

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Shop By Category

Market leader icon
Market leaders In ergonomic products & services
Free set-up icon
Expert set-up on all chairs & desks By one of our ergonomic consultants

Customer reviews

DateProductScoreCustomer CommentPosturite Comment
2017-06-23Posturite Back SupportService
5
Product
5

Service

Dispatched quickly, and the product was as described.

Product

Gives very good support in the right place

2017-06-23DeskRite 500 Electric Height Adjustable Sit-Stand Desk - Left CornerService
1
We have yet to receive the product and have had zero communication initiated by Posturite concerning delivery. When we have made contact then we have been told delivery is still not to be expected for another week or possibly more (order placed 6 weeks ago at time of review).

2017-06-21VARIDESK Pro Plus 30 - Single Monitor - BlackService
5
Posturite's service is on the whole good - easy to order and paperwork clear. We have a few problems with returning goods though.

2017-06-21Positiv Single and Double Leg RestService
3
Product
2

Service

chair arrived within good time

Product

for the price of the chair, I thought it was poor for it to be sent in pieces that I had to put together and set up for the employee

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. Further to our correspondence I'm sorry the information relating to your complimentary chair set-up and assembly information was not present on your order documentation, please do let me know if you wish to proceed with an appointment and I will arrange this for you as a priority. Kind Regards Stacey

2017-06-21Positiv U600 Ind Task Chair (high back)Service
5
Product
5

Service

Delivered within timescale. Colleague is happy with his new chair.

Product

Delivered within timescale. Colleague is happy with his new chair which provides better support and comfort than his previous one.

2017-06-21Discus Footrest 150/250Service
5
Product
5

Service

Had a product we had been seeking and website very easy to use. Extremely happy they gave us an account rather than insisting on pay up front. Product came very quickly and was so good we ordered 2 more!

Product

Very sturdy and easily adjustable; reception team love that it angles.

2017-06-21Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseService
5
Product
5

Service

Excellent service. Quick and efficient.

Product

This is an excellent product. After a few days using it any soreness in my wrists dissapeared. The only issue I have is that the base is quite large. This means if you like the mouse close to the right side of the keyboard the number pad gets in the way. Its fine on the left side which is where I use it most of the time. Although I purchased the wireless version I'm not sure its worth it as the battery charges from a USB cable, it only needs charging once a week but I still have the cable on my desk.

2017-06-21Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseService
5
Product
5

Service

Very efficient! Delivery fast and serious......

Product

The product seems efficient and provides a real benefit.

2017-06-20Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseService
4
Product
4

Service

Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical Mouse delivered on-time and working well.

Product

User was happy with the device (which he has used in a previous job) but I can't say much more than that.

2017-06-20Penguin Mouse MatService
5
Product
5

Service

Perfect!

Product

Good product. Like the mouse.

2017-06-20A4 Tech Compact Mini Keyboard - BlackService
4
Product
3

Service

Arrived on time, as described

Product

works well, but the compact size makes it a bit more cumbersome for getting to keys like Home, End etc, and I don't feel the ergonomic benefits outweigh that.

2017-06-20SmartFit Easy Riser Laptop Cooling StandService
5
Product
5

Service

Fantastic Sales Team.

Product

The user felt this item was appropriate for their needs.

2017-06-13SuperVisor Clamp Mount Anti-glare ScreenService
1
I have not received my second item, despite paying for it over a month ago. The customer service has been very poor and I am entirely unimpressed

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. Further to our correspondence, I'm sorry for the extended delay experienced with this product on this occasion. As discussed we have arranged for the alternative upgraded model to be delivered to you as a priority at no extra charge. Please do not hesitate to contact me If you require any further assistance, Kind Regards Stacey

2017-06-13Positiv R600 Ind Task Chair (high back)Service
5
Product
5

Service

The chair came before the estimated time. It was already very nearly assembled at the factory, so took me less than 5 minutes to finish it off at this end. Chair is very well made and very fit for purpose.

Product

Excellent, made-to-last quality. I already have one of these, which is several years old now. This is my second

2017-06-12Posturite Clear Document SlopeService
5
Product
5

Service

Always a great range of reliable products and ease of ordering via website, superfast delivery too!

Product

Excellent bit of kit, simple yet functional. It does the job nicely!

2017-06-12DeskRite 200 Crank Height Adjustable Sit-Stand Desk - WritingService
5
Product
5

Service

The quality of the desk is excellent and the set up service is great. I bought the desk in March but due to remodelling of my study, I didn't require it to be set up until late may/early June. This was not a problem at all for Posturite, so long as I scheduled to appointment with them.

The engineer Phil arrived at the scheduled time on the correct day and set everything up in about and hour. he then answered any questions and removed all of the packaging. Real service that is often absent these days. can't recommend highly enough.

Product

See early comments about the excellent product and great set up service.

2017-06-10Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseService
1
The provided DHL tracking number indicate no progress for almost 2 months. DHL support told me that they never received physical item, only electronic registration. Posturite support is not responding at all.

And here I am - without my money and without mouse.

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback, further to our correspondence I'm sorry for the delay in the receipt of your item. As discussed I have arranged for this to be re-dispatched immediately. Please do contact me directly if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Stacey

2017-06-08Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseService
5
Product
4

Service

Spedizione rapida. Post assistenza, per esigenze nostre amministrative, ottima!

Product

Ottima posizione del polso che ha consentito il recupero da infiammazione da utilizzo di mouse tradizionale, viene penalizzato l'utilizzo perché si è costretti a ampi movimenti dell'avambraccio.

2017-06-073M Anir Vertical MouseService
3
Product
4

Service

was fine until you started sending me these feedback e-mails. You posted it and I got it - that's all.

Product

does the job ..
..........

2017-06-06Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseService
5
Product
5

Service

The ordering was simple and the product was wrapped very well to protect it. When the company rep came to my workplace he allowed me to try out the product so i knew what size suited me best. The price was competitive too

Product

Fantastic mouse. Ergonomically effective. Wireless. Rechargeable. Good purchase.. trying product sizes first for fit was very useful and convinced me to buy it