Customer reviews | Posturite
This is the skip to content link for screen readers
Basket
My Basket Show Items

0 items in your basket

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Shop By Category

Market leader icon
Market leaders In ergonomic products & services
Free set-up icon
Expert set-up on all chairs & desks By one of our ergonomic consultants

Customer reviews

DateProductScoreCustomer CommentPosturite Comment
2017-05-25Logitech Trackman Marble MouseGoodExcellent

Service

Good experience, maybe the return option is not easy to understand on the website, I had to call the customer service for confirming I was entitled

Product

I very like this product, I takes few days to get used to, and then I felt the different no more pain and discomfort of my wrist at the end of day. I can change from right and to left hand as well.

2017-05-25Penclic Mini Keyboard C2 (Wired)GoodGood

Service

No problem with service. Received goods in a timely manner. Ordered items because it was recommended for a member of staff that they have a separate keyboard and number pad. As these were compatible with each (Other equipment wasn't ) it was exactly what was required. Equipment was of good quality, so very pleased

Product

Good quality equipment looked good.

2017-05-25Posturite Lumbar RollExcellentExcellent

Service

Service was exemplary and the cushions are very useful in providing back support. I would definitely use Posturite again.

Product

The cushions provide excellent back support much needed at this time of year when students are revising for hours at a time.

2017-05-24Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseExcellentEasy to use web page, quick delivery

2017-05-24S-board 840 Design USB Mini Keyboard (Ergostars Saturnus)ExcellentExcellent

Service

My keyboard arrived the day after I ordered it. I'm very happy with the service, and with the product, a mini keyboard. (I had one of these mini keyboards before, but spilled a glass of water over it!)

Product

excellent product – I've had one before, but spilled a glass of water on it. I love this keyboard

2017-05-23Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseGoodPenguin Ambidextrous Vertical Mouse delivered on-time and working well.

2017-05-23Positiv Me 100 Task Chair (medium back - fully upholstered)GoodGood

Service

Excellent, only wish the chair could have gotten here quicker

Product

Comfortable and suites my needs perfectly

2017-05-23Posturite CurveGoodGood

Service

Fast delivery and high quality product

Product

Product has helped improved posture at work

2017-05-22MEDesign BackfriendExcellentrapid service and delivery. good quality productn exactly as described.

2017-05-22Targus Compact USB KeyboardGoodGreat thank you.

2017-05-22Positiv Me 300 Task Chair (high back)ExcellentAbsolutely no problems.

2017-05-19Posturite 11 Degree WedgeExcellentExcellent

Service

Great company and good service. I am very pleased with the foam booster seat which really helps me when driving as I have a bad back. The foam is nice and firm, unlike others I have tried.

Product

Very pleased with this seat wedge which I use when driving. It really helps my back to stay pain free and is nice and firm, unlike others that I've tried. Definitely recommended.

2017-05-18Posturite CurveExcellentVery fast and helpful staff which you can contact through chat almost instantly. Product definitely of a good quality which reduces lower back pain. Would recommend

2017-05-18Number Slide Compact KeyboardExcellentExcellent

Service

2017-05-18U Top Laptop StandExcellentExcellent

Service

Great service for life saving quipment - arrived promptly and is light so I can use it when I travel

Product

its light enough to travel with it

2017-05-16Posturite CurveExcellentExcellent

Service

Easy to order, rapid delivery.

Product

Product as described. Nicely produced and looks good quality. It has proved very helpful with my back problems.

2017-05-16Evoluent VerticalMouse 4 Mac Bluetooth RH WhiteExcellentExcellent service! The first Evoluent mouse for Mac was faulty; the Bluetooth connection kept dropping. Posturite was good about replacing the mouse with minimal hassle.

2017-05-15Posturite Clear Document SlopeExcellentAlways a great range of reliable products and ease of ordering via website, superfast delivery too!

2017-05-13DeskRite 300 Electric Height Adjustable Sit-Stand Desk - WritingGoodGood

Service

Really good. The desk is getting considerable use. I will be a good test for it. Fiona apparently is not the build technician but she was coolness personified. So far really pleased.

Product

As above....It has a 27 Inch iMac and a laptop on it for starters.

2017-05-12MEDesign BackfriendExcellentExcellent

Service

all worked well; seat very comfortable.

Product

even more supportive and comfortable than expected