Customer reviews | Posturite
This is the skip to content link for screen readers
Basket
My Basket Show Items

0 items in your basket

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Shop By Category

Market leader icon
Market leaders In ergonomic products & services
Free set-up icon
Free set-up on all chairs & desks By one of our ergonomic consultants

Customer reviews

DateProductScoreCustomer CommentPosturite Comment
2016-12-02Posturite BoardExcellentExcellent

Service

Arrived on a timely basis.

Product

Works very well. Takes up quite a bit of space on the desk.

2016-12-01Contour RollerMouse Pro 2ExcellentExcellent

Service

Found what I wanted quickly on website, delivery was faster than I expected and the item purchased works perfectly. So a very good shopping experience.

Product

Purchased for a member of my team, this is replacement for an earlier model that had broken down after heavy useage over several years. Easy to use and addresses the issues she has. Very good product.

2016-11-30Microsoft Ergo 4000 KeyboardPoorProcess was straight forward. Rang to ensure item delivered to the correct address. Lady was very helpful over the phone but the item was still delivered to the wrong office

2016-11-28Dynaspine - Dynamic Support For Your BackExcellentExcellentNo problems with transaction, delivery or product and will use you again

2016-11-25Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseExcellentExcellent

Service

Efficient

Product

I purchased this because I was suffering with chronic Tennis Elbow having spent too long at the key board doing Cad and word documents. It has helped hugely. The wireless version is great excpet that it tends to auto switch off too quickly meaning that retrieving the cursor on the screen can be random and a bit annoying. Otherwise it is easy to use and comfortable. My arm is now substantially better.

2016-11-24ErgoBeads Mouse Wrist RestGoodExcellent

Service

Very straightforward ordering and good delivery time.

Product

Just what I needed - didn't know there was such a thing but it really helps - when it doesn't fall off the desk!

2016-11-23Posturite Lumbar RollExcellentExcellent

Service

VERY GOOD SERVICE THE ORIGINAL ORDER WAS NOT QIUTE WHAT MY COLLEAGUE NEEDED SO RE-ORDERED AND A PERFECT REPLACEMENT WAS SENT OUT AS SOON AS REQUESTED WITH NO FUSS AND INSTANT RE IMBURSEMENT WITH NO HASSLE.

Product

IT HAS HELPED MY COLLEAGUE WITH HER DISCOMFORT

2016-11-22Bakker Elkhuizen Ergo-Q 260 Laptop StandExcellentExcellent

Service

very happy with the lap top stand

Product

very happy with the lap top stand

2016-11-21Positiv Plus (high back) Ergonomic Office ChairExcellentHave used Posturite many times in the past, always a good service, wide choice, ease of web ordering, fast delivery. Recommended!

2016-11-17Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseExcellentExcellent

Service

Helpful considered advice on a wide range of products.
Prompt delivery with trial period for the item.
Very pleased with my Penguin Mouse purchase.

Product

Completely new and restful position of the hand to prevent repetitive strain. Also ambidextrous!

2016-11-16Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseGoodMateriale arrivato nei tempi , richieste informazioni esaustive

2016-11-16Contour MouseExcellentExcellent

Service

Very prompt delivery. Mouse is my second Contour mouse and is excellent.

Product

Really comfortable. Helped eliminate my RSI/tennis elbow. Proper 3 button mouse with thumb operated scroll wheels is SO much better than scroll wheel on middle button. The software I use needs a 3 button mouse so this is perfect.

2016-11-16Score Sit-Stand Stool SteadyBadPoorHad to chase on the order, after it was a week late, only to be told they had a query with the address, which turned out to be the exact address I gave them and the correct one!! But at no point did they bother to contact me to confirm the address.

Posturite

Hi Anna

Many thanks for your feedback. I am sorry that we did not contact you sooner with regard to the address query on our system. We have raised your comments with our IT Team to investigate why the issue was not flagged to us sooner. They are investigating the situation to ensure this does not recur.  We appreciate your time in corresponding with us and hope the Score Sit-Stand Stool Steady has proved successful for you.


Kind regards, Lucy

2016-11-16Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseExcellentGood

Service

Excellent product, a little on the expensive side

Product

very ergonomic but rather expensive

2016-11-16Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseExcellentExcellent

Service

Easy to order. Good delivery time. Good product, which is used by a user with MS. So good trhey have one at home as well.

Product

Works extremely well for user with hand mobility issues. So good they use one at home as well.

2016-11-15Posturite Back SupportExcellentExcellent

Service

Good service and excellent product

Product

Firm supportive back support for any type of chair

2016-11-15Penclic Mini Keyboard K2 (Wireless)PoorBadI didn't order anything!

Posturite

Hi Jenny

I can see that you ordered the Penclic Mini Keyboard K2 (Wireless) on 30 September, and it was sent to your London address, This is what we are asking you to review! 

Kind regards, Lucy

Customer

Hi Lucy thank you I did order and everything was fine at the order stage; however the wireless keyboard didn't work with my laptop. I returned it with the intention of choosing a wired model. I thought that my refund would be processed and it would be the end of it. However an error at customer service led to the keyboard being checked for faults and sent back to me, rather than a refund being processed. When I wrote the above I didn't know what the parcel was that I had received as I didnt know that the same keyboard was being returned to me, hence I said I didn't order anything

Posturite

Hi Jenny

Many thanks for clarifying the issue - I've had a chat with Customer Services and believe that the keyboard is heading back to us as I type, and you should receive a refund shortly. Apologies for any confusion received, and hope your quest for that perfect wired keyboard ends soon.

All the best, Lucy

Posturite

Hi Jenny

I can see that you ordered the Penclic Mini Keyboard K2 (Wireless) on 30 September, and it was sent to your London address, This is what we are asking you to review! 

Kind regards, Lucy

2016-11-14Posture Genie Support Cushion for the CarExcellentExcellentI have been down since the middle of July with lower back pains (sciatica),and unable to sit but with the support of Posturite I was able to drive to Portsmouth and back to Ashford Kent. It has become my companion at home and in the car. That hasn't stop the pains but provides me with the comfort to sit down. I will not hesitate to recommend it to anyone with back pains to try it.

2016-11-11Posturite 11 Degree WedgeExcellentExcellent

Service

arrived on time
packaging good
goods not damaged
website easy to use
range of wedges

Product

Firstly its well made
I was a little concerned when I first used it, it did feel strange
Long journeys now a doddle , no low back ache
Its a really comfortable driving position
I dont know why I chose the 11 degree wedge over the others but I am glad I did.

2016-11-11VARIDESK Exec 48 - Dual Monitor - WhiteExcellentExcellent

Service

Very quick delivery.

Product

The person who it was bought for absolutely loves it, it eases their back pain and allows them to work comfortably