Customer reviews | Posturite
This is the skip to content link for screen readers
 
Market leader icon
Market leaders In ergonomic products & services
Free set-up icon
Expert set-up on all chairs & desks By one of our ergonomic consultants

Customer reviews

DateProductScoreCustomer CommentPosturite Comment
2018-04-19DeskRite 100 Sit-Stand PlatformService
2
I placed an order and was told the item was out of stock but would be in following week. I had to chase two weeks later. Told there was a delay. Then it was 'delivered' 17th March but not left as 'there was no one there to accept it'. That's utter rubbish. The College was open from 0600hrs and the Post Room was open from 0800hrs and the 'delivery' was 0900hrs. However, no one from Posturite told me about this. I finally realised it wasn't here yet and contact the Rep who told me it had gone back to the warehouse and was then sold to someone else!!! so where is mine? Out of stock again so I have to wait another few weeks. I was intending buying a few of these off you but not now.

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of your experience on this occasion. I have informed our director of the situation who is going to contact you personally within the next hour regarding your feedback. Kind Regards Stacey

2018-04-18Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseService
5
Well done

2018-04-18VARIDESK Pro Plus 30 - Single Monitor - BlackService
5
Product
5

Service

Very speedy.

Product

It's sturdy and does exactly what it claims. It's really helpful for my back.

2018-04-17Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseService
5
Product
5

Service

Very fast delivery and well packaged.

Product

Needed a Penguin mouse following surgery to my hand. Perfectly positioned to avoid contact with the middle of my hand but also very supportive, and so easy to use.

2018-04-15TriRite Adjustable FootrestService
5
Excellent product and service

2018-04-14Posturite Coccyx Cut-out WedgeService
3
Product
2

Service

Answered phone and dealt with query ok.

Product

Absolutely solid and very uncomfortable. I have had these before and thought that there would be a choice of depth of cushion. Not a nice product. Have bought from them before and the products were much better. Out of time to send it back.

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the item was unsuitable on this occasion. Although this is outside of the trial period, we would be happy to arrange a return of the item if required. I will also ensure your feedback is passed to our product development group. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Stacey

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the item was unsuitable on this occasion. Although this is outside of the trial period, we would be happy to arrange a return of the item if required. I will also ensure your feedback is passed to our product development group. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Stacey

2018-04-13Positiv R600 Tall Independent - NavyService
5
Product
5

Service

Great price for a very good chair in the clearance section combined with excellent service and quick delivery.

Product

Supportive and very comfortable chair.

2018-04-11Posturite Slimline WedgeService
5
Product
5

Service

Excellent

Product

Excellent ..............................................

2018-04-11Bakker Elkhuizen Ergo-Q 330 Laptop StandService
5
Excellent service.

2018-04-07Clear Slope Pro Reading & Writing SlopeService
2
Product
1

Service

The service was just ok.

Product

Given the price i thought this product was going to be of higher quality. But as it turns out it isn't. It makes a lot of noise when being used, with makes it quite annoying to use. The build quality is also poor. I feel intiteld to some form of compensation. Please reach me at ole.max@hotmail.com

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the item was not as expected on this occasion. Further to our correspondence, and as agreed, we have applied the agreed discount and subsequent refund to your order and we will ensure your feedback is passed to our product development group. Kind Regards Stacey

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the item was not as expected on this occasion. Further to our correspondence, and as agreed, we have applied the agreed discount and subsequent refund to your order and we will ensure your feedback is passed to our product development group. Kind Regards Stacey

2018-04-05Positiv Single and Double Leg RestService
5
Very efficient and quick.

2018-04-04Contour RollerMouse Free3Service
5
Always quick delivery.

2018-04-03Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseService
5
Product
1

Service

There s been an issue with my order but the staff acted promptly and offered the best customer service I’ve ever experienced.

Product

Sadly it doesn’t registers small movements hence not recommended for graphic/editing/animation softwares as it will drive you insane.
Shame because the device is nicely built and the ergonomic design can be very effective in curing rsi symptoms

Posturite

Good Afternoon. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your initial problems encountered, however we are pleased to hear that this was rectified efficiently and promptly by our team. I will ensure this is passed on to the relevant department. Kind Regards, Stacey.

Posturite

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that this product was not suitable on this occasion, although we are pleased to hear you have seen some benefit from the ergonomic design. We will pass your comments on to our Product Development Group. Should you wish to discuss an alternative for your needs,  do please let me know. Kind Regards, Stacey.

2018-04-03MultiRite Document Holder and Writing SlopeService
1
Product
1

Service

Very poor service often delivery late or not at all.

Product

Deliver very late or not at all.

Posturite

Good Afternoon. Thank you for your feedback. Further to our recent correspondence, it seems we have experienced some difficulties when booking in deliveries on agreed time slots, this has caused delays in receipt for which we apologise. As discussed, we are currently liaising with your company to minimise the number of orders that are subject to these delays. We appreciate your feedback and for bringing this to our attention. Kind Regards, Stacey.

Posturite

Good Afternoon. Thank you for your feedback. Further to our recent correspondence, it seems we have experienced some difficulties when booking in deliveries on agreed time slots, this has caused delays in receipt for which we apologise. As discussed, we are currently liaising with your company to minimise the number of orders that are subject to these delays. We appreciate your feedback and for bringing this to our attention. Kind Regards, Stacey.

2018-04-03AirO2bic Quill MouseService
4
Very good service - quick delivery

2018-04-03DeskRite 100 Sit-Stand PlatformService
2
Poor service. It which was marked as stock took over a month to arrive - not told it was going to be late. Payment taken immediately on purchase.

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to read about the long lead time you experienced when ordering this product. I can see that the item was out of stock at the time your order was placed, we sincerely apologise this was not clarified when your order was received and for the lack of communication received throughout the process. We are currently working towards implementing a notification process for our customers and we appreciate all feedback and for this being brought to our attention. Kind Regards Stacey

2018-04-03Positiv U600 Ind Task Chair (high back)Service
1
Product
3

Service

Posturite should start providing VAT receipts without customers having to chase them.

Product

The chair was OK. Found a better one elsewhere for a lower price and with a VAT receipt automatically provided.

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We apologise that you have not received a copy of your VAT receipt. A document is usually sent either via email or post which shows both the net and gross amounts paid as soon as the item is dispatched. I will ensure a copy of this is sent to you immediately. We appreciate all feedback and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kind Regards Stacey

2018-04-02Positiv U600 Tall Independent (w/ adjustable Arms / High 9Inch Gas Stem) - BlackService
5
Product
5

Service

Great chair, just what we needed. Prompt delivery.

Product

Great chair and prompt delivery.

2018-04-02Posturite Back SupportService
5
Product
5

Service

good service on returns.

Product

Extremely comfortable - so much so I bought a second one.

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. we are pleased to hear about your experience on this occasion and that your return was dealt with promptly, I will ensure this is passed on to the relevant team.

2018-04-02Evoluent VerticalMouse 4Service
5
Product
5

Service

I have given a 5 star rating as the service was excellent and very helpful

Product

this product is excellent and is helping me so much get through the day without as much pain