Customer reviews | Posturite
This is the skip to content link for screen readers
 
Market leader icon
Market leaders In ergonomic products & services
Free set-up icon
Expert set-up on all chairs & desks By one of our ergonomic consultants

Customer reviews

DateProductScoreCustomer CommentPosturite Comment
2018-06-23Positiv R600 Ind Task Chair (medium back)Service
1
Delivery of chair was not pre-arranged, it simply appeared over the side gate when I arrived home. No assembly instructions came with the chair and
No appointment was pre arranged to build the chair for me. I managed to assemble it myself but then noticed the sliding seat attachment was not included. U then had to ring up to arrange a mechanic to come to assess the chair. That was fine, he was lively and confirmed that the slide had not been built into my chair. This was then ordered and the same problem occurred again: the part arrived over my side gate again without pre warning nor an appointment made to assemble the part. I am a busy woman with no interest in complaining usually as I know people do their best. But this has been very very poor service for a £330+ chair I had to dig deep into my savings for and their systems really need joining up.

2018-06-21Posturite Clear Document SlopeService
5
They provided a very helpful and promp service, keeping me updated with my order at every stage. Items were exactly as disscibed and were up to the job required of them.

2018-06-20DSE Workstation AssessmentService
5
Product
5

Service

Fantastic service.

Product

I had been suffering with backpain whilst working in my home office, so I decided to book a DSE workstation assessment to help improve my working situation.

A very knowledgeable assessor visited my home office. They provided me with invaluable advice to help me with my posture and working setup. A few simple alterations and recomendations and I can now work comfortably.

The whole service was professional and friendly. Would definately recommend to anyone. I only wish I had called on Posturite sooner.

2018-06-20Evoluent VerticalMouse 4Service
4
Product
4

Service

swift delivery

Product

good quality, easy to use,

2018-06-19Large Posturite Clear Document SlopeService
4
I buy from Posturite regularly, their customer service is good. With this order, an item was not delivered and they replaced it with no questions asked.

2018-06-19Professional Series™ Mesh Back SupportService
5
Yes - the person who is using the product is very pleased with it.

2018-06-15DeskRite 200 Crank Sit-Stand Desk - WritingService
3
Product
3

Service

After ordering, my account showed that the product had been dispatched. When I telephoned to get details of delivery date, I was told this was a mistake and that I would have to wait many weeks for delivery. This was very poor and disappointing. At no time during the purchase process was there any information on the length of that delivery.

Product

Instructions not very clear. Some holes in the desk top were not drilled in correct place. Two nuts sheared off on the table legs.

2018-06-14Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseService
1
Product
1

Service

Delivery failed to arrive!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Product

Delivery failed to arrive!!!!

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We have been investigating your query and we can see that there has been some confusion relating to your booking in and delivery requirements and I can see my colleague has been liaising directly with your warehouse representatives. This is currently on-going and they are working towards a solution regarding the information contained with the delivery documents and also arrangements relating to any booking in slots, to ensure future requests arrive successfully and are not refused. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and we will continue to work together to find a solution to ensure a smooth delivery process. Please do contact me if you wish to discuss this matter further. Kind Regards Stacey

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We have been investigating your query and we can see that there has been some confusion relating to your booking in and delivery requirements and I can see my colleague has been liaising directly with your warehouse representatives. This is currently on-going and they are working towards a solution regarding the information contained with the delivery documents and also arrangements relating to any booking in slots, to ensure future requests arrive successfully and are not refused. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and we will continue to work together to find a solution to ensure a smooth delivery process. Please do contact me if you wish to discuss this matter further. Kind Regards Stacey

2018-06-13IR Document HolderService
5
Always a pleasure to use, great choice of stock, quick delivery. Recommended!

2018-06-13Footmate FootrestService
1
as no firm delivery date could be given for product ordered I cancelled order

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the item ordered was not in stock at time of order. This product has been subject to an extended lead time and our purchasing team have been working tirelessly to ensure this item is available at the earliest opportunity although, we understand the lack of a confirmed delivery date is extremely frustrating and we sincerely apologise for your experience on this occasion. Kind Regard Stacey

2018-06-13Positiv R600 Ind Task Chair (high back)Service
5
Product
5

Service

I had not used Posturite before but the chair arrived and was very good and solved back problems.

Product

Very versatile chair. If you have back problems then it is worth the money

2018-06-12VARIDESK Pro Plus 48 - BlackService
5
Product
5

Service

The vari desk is excellent quality and staff very helpful

Product

Easy to use very good quality

2018-06-12Slim Cool Laptop Stand, Penclic KB3 Mini Keyboard & Microsoft 4000 MouseService
5
Product
5

Service

Absolutely delighted with the products ordered (laptop stand and Penclic keyboard). An issue with the delivery (carriers went to wrong address twice) was resolved promptly by very helpful staff.

Product

No more neck ache and shoulder ache since I bought these products, which have made such an incredible difference to my working day. Thank you!

2018-06-11DeskRite 300 Electric Sit-Stand Desk - WritingService
5
Does exactly what it says it would, excellent.

2018-06-11Oyster MouseService
5
Posturite's service is always spot on with well packaged items, fast delivery and good after sales care.

2018-06-09Posturite Back SupportService
3
Product
3

Service

Service was fine but I was disappointed with the product: much preferred the earlier, smaller version.

Product

See previous comment for feedbackk

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the item was not suitable on this occasion. We would be happy to arrange a return if required. Please do contact me directly should you wish to proceed and I will arrange this as a priority. I will also ensure your feedback relating to this item is passed to our product development group. Kind Regards Stacey

2018-06-07DeskRite 100 Sit-Stand PlatformService
2
We waited 6 weeks for product even though on ordering it said it would be a week. Then nobody contacted us to say it was out of stock so we had to wait until a date which was weeks away. The product works fine though.

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the extended lead time for your order this time. The item was out of stock at the time your order was received and we sincerely apologise this was not clear on our website nor confirmed upon receipt of your request. We are currently working towards implementing a notification process for our customers and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Please do contact me directly if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Stacey

2018-06-06Discus Footrest 150/250Service
5
Product
5

Service

Excellent value for money and quick delivery

Product

Bought for a colleague who loves it

2018-06-05Posturite Lumbar RollService
5
Product
5

Service

Excellent, again - speedy delivery, no fuss purchase

Product

Very useful easy to take around and fits into large handbag

2018-06-05DeskRite 100 Sit-Stand PlatformService
5
Product
5

Service

Excellent products, excellent service.

Product

Excellent product, Excellent service.