Customer reviews | Posturite
This is the skip to content link for screen readers
 
Market leader icon
Market leaders In ergonomic products & services
Free set-up icon
Expert set-up on all chairs & desks By one of our ergonomic consultants

Customer reviews

(1629 reviews)

DateProductScoreCustomer CommentPosturite Comment
2018-01-19Posturite Coccyx Cut-out WedgeService
5
Product
5

Service

Excellent products, fast, efficient service

Product

Fantastic product, makes life a great deal more comfortable.

2018-01-19Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseService
5
Product
5

Service

The website was clear, I selected the product I needed, order it and it arrived very quickly. The product works first time and was easy to install. Well done.

Product

The product works very well, was easy to install.

2018-01-19VARIDESK Pro Plus 36 - Dual Monitor - BlackService
4
Product
4

Service

Straightforward online ordering process, continuous order-tracking information and very quick delivery.

Product

This is a popular and readily available option for people who prefer or need to stand while at their desk.

2018-01-18Adapt 600 Chair RangeService
4
Product
3

Service

they have been a great supplier to my previous firm and now will recommend them to any firm I work for.

Product

is an average chair but will prefer adapt 300 which most my staff got

2018-01-18S-board 840 Design USB Mini Keyboard (Ergostars Saturnus)Service
5
Product
5

Service

great customer service

Product

It's great thank!
I used to have pain in my elbow from where I was reaching for the mouse - this has stopped now thanks to the smaller keyboard.

2018-01-18VARIDESK Pro 30 - Single Monitor - BlackService
5
Product
4

Service

The product description was very accurate, ordering was easy and the product was delivered really quickly. The only concern is that there is no manual with the product or available on line.

Product

The product is working well and does what we required it to do. It has enabled one of our staff to return to work following long term sickenss

2018-01-18Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseService
5
Product
5

Service

Excellent advice and service. Very happy with my stool.

Product

Excellent product very happy with it.

2018-01-17Number Slide Compact KeyboardService
5
Product
5

Service

Excellent service and keyboard product (wired version)

Product

Excellent keyboard product.

2018-01-17Posturite 11 Degree WedgeService
5
Product
5

Service

My sitting wedge has made all the difference to my lower back problems. It goes everywhere I go and need to sit. Service was fast and smooth. Very happy customer

Product

I love my sitting wedge. It made all the difference to my lower back issues. I use it at my desk, in the car and goes everywhere I go and I need to sit. Very happy.

2018-01-15Positiv Plus (high back) Ergonomic Office ChairService
2
Product
1

Service

I ordered a chair and document holder, received no confirmation of order and no delivery dates. Only received an email to say the document holder was on the way but nothing for the chair. I had to chase up and ask over 6 weeks very poor. I doubt I will use Posturite for chairs moving forward.

Product

Cannot say 6 weeks later and still not received my order

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry for the extended delay you experienced on this occasion. As advised in our earlier correspondence, I have identified the error and we are currently working towards implementing a process to support this and notify our customers of any delay. Once again please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience on this occasion and we assure you this is not typical of the service we strive to provide. Kind Regards Stacey

2018-01-15Penguin Ambidextrous Vertical MouseService
1
We are still to receive the product. We've had several deliveries which have not arrived and I've had to chase many times. Despite being told they've been delivered and signed for, they have still not arrived at the address stated on the order.

Posturite

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. Further to our earlier correspondence, we sincerely apologise that this was delivered to the incorrect building by the courier and will assist however possible to rectify this. I will continue to monitor the deliveries and also speak with our warehouse manager and courier company with a view to eliminating this moving forward. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Stacey

2018-01-13Posturite 11 Degree WedgeService
5
Great service and product thanks

2018-01-09RiteBar Roll Bar MouseService
5
The website was clear and the product range was better than other sites we looked at.

2018-01-08DeskRite 300 Electric Sit-Stand Desk - WritingService
5
Product
4

Service

Great service - thank you very much for everything

Product

Enjoying it - 4 stars only because I've had it such a short time I can't vouch for durability

2018-01-08Posturite Slimline WedgeService
4
Product
3

Service

Sraightforward purchase.

Product

I was expecting the wedge cushions to be the same as my previous on which I used in the car. They are much firmer. I went to you after buying wedge cushions from another co. and finding them very firm. However my spinal condition has worsened and I think the firm ones are more helpful.

I think the star ratings are meaningless but comments may be useful.

I use 2 sticks and need to take a cushion where ever I go. A lightweight, waterproof cover, with a crossbody strap would be useful.Ideally it could be sat on in a taxi with the cover on to save continual removal and insertion, so it should not be too stiff a fabric.

2018-01-08SuperVisor Anti Glare Screen with Solid BaseService
5
Product
5

Service

Happy with service, straightforward order right thro' to quick delivery of item.

Product

Have with item, did exactly what I needed

2018-01-06MEDesign BackfriendService
5
Product
5

Service

excellent and a great product

Product

have one for myself and now bought one for my partner for use in the car

2018-01-04PC Monitor Posture BlockService
5
Product
5

Service

Delivery services for all orders placed

Product

Good & easy way to correct the height of the computer screen

2018-01-04Posturite BoardService
5
Good quality items and delivered usually next day. excellent service

2018-01-02Silver Seal Medical Grade True Type KeyboardService
5
Product
5

Service

Great Keyboards, this is now my third order! :-)

Product

Great keyboards, although we haven't yet tried the dishwasher!